Contact

General Inquiries | thetreasury@catalystmusic.org

Rob Frost (he/him) 

Audio Visual Coordinator

rob@catalystmusic.org

Jack Kolb-Williams (he/him)

Executive Director

jack@catalystmusic.org

Nadirah McGill (they/them)

Talent & Promotions Manager

nadirah@catalystmusic.org

Chadwick Phillips (he/him)

Artist-In-Residence 

chadwick@catalystmusic.org

Ashley Sukhu (she/they)

Community Outreach Specialist

ashley@catalystmusic.org

Caitlyn Williams (she/her) 

Operations Manager

caitlyn@catalystmusic.org

As a 501c3 nonprofit organization Twin Cities Catalyst Music depends on support from people and businesses like you to keep the music opportunities coming and prices low.

%d bloggers like this: